Department of Atomic Physics


Lecturers, researchers

Mate Csanad Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6038
Room: 0.124
E-mail: csanad@elte.hu
Dr. Attila Csótó Professor
Phone/ext.: 6314
Room: 3.83
E-mail: csoto@matrix.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Gyula Dankházi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6515, 6014
Room: 5.73
E-mail: danka@caesar.elte.hu
Gergely Péter Fejős Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6310
Room: 3.85
E-mail: gergely.fejos@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsolt Frei Professor
Phone/ext.: 6317
Room: 3.86
E-mail: frei@alcyone.elte.hu
Dr. István Groma Professor
Phone/ext.: 6402
Room: 4.69
E-mail: groma@metal.elte.hu
Dr. Ákos Horváth Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6315
Room: 0.123
E-mail: akos@ludens.elte.hu
Bertalan Jóni Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6408
Room: 4.82
E-mail: jonibertalan@caesar.elte.hu
Bence Kocsis Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6342
Room: 3.141
E-mail: bkocsis@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. János Lendvai Professor
Phone/ext.: 6409
Room: 4.117
E-mail: lendvai@metal.elte.hu
Márton Imre Nagy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6037
Room: 0.122
E-mail: nmarci@elte.hu
Gabriella Pásztor Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6335
Room: 3.84
E-mail: gabriella.pasztor@ttk.elte.hu
Peter Raffai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6342
Room: 3.141
E-mail: peter.raffai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Ádám Révész Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6453
Room: 4.61
E-mail: reveszadam@ludens.elte.hu
Gabor Veres Professor
Phone/ext.: 6334
Room: 3.83
E-mail: vg@ludens.elte.hu