Department of Theoretical Physics


Lecturers, researchers

Peter Bantay Professor
Phone/ext.: 6660
Room: 6.60
E-mail: bantay@poe.elte.hu
Dr. Gyula Bene Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6120
Room: 1.110
E-mail: bene@arpad.elte.hu
Dr. Matteo Giordano Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: not available
Room: 6.54B
E-mail: matteo.giordano@ttk.elte.hu
Matyas Herein Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: +36-1-372-2500 / 1770
Room: Déli tömb 7.310
E-mail: hereinm@caesar.elte.hu
Timo Johnny Kärkkäinen
Phone/ext.: 6563
Room: 6.78B
E-mail: timo.karkkainen@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Sándor Katz Professor
Phone/ext.: 6247
Room: 1.120
E-mail: katz@bodri.elte.hu
Tamás György Kovács
Phone/ext.: 6123
Room: 1.109
E-mail: kovacstgy@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Dániel Nógrádi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6125
Room: 1.122
E-mail: nogradi@bodri.elte.hu
Dr. László Palla Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6204
Room: 1.107
E-mail: palla@ludens.elte.hu
Prof. Gábor Papp Professor
Phone/ext.: 6127
Room: 6.54/C
E-mail: gabor.papp@ttk.elte.hu
Attila Pasztor Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6252
Room: 6.77A
E-mail: attila.pasztor@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Tél Professor
Phone/ext.: 6124
Room: 1.108
E-mail: tel@general.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Zoltán Trócsányi Professor
Phone/ext.: 6108
Room: 1.121
E-mail: trocsanyi.zoltan@ttk.elte.hu