Department of Biochemistry


Lecturers, researchers

Julianna Bárányné Németh Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8350
E-mail: julianna.nemeth@ttk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Dosztányi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8537
Room: 5.211
E-mail: zsuzsanna.dosztanyi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Glatz Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 303183065
E-mail: glatzg@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Máté Gyimesi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8778
Room: 5.208
E-mail: mate.gyimesi@ttk.elte.hu
Adam Istvan Horvath Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8778
Room: 5.208
E-mail: horvath1@caesar.elte.hu
József Kardos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: kardos@elte.hu
Dr. Bence Kiss Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8841
Room: 5.318
E-mail: kbenito@caesar.elte.hu
Mihály Kovács, PhD Professor
Phone/ext.: 8401
Room: 5.422
E-mail: mihaly.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. András Málnási-Csizmadia Professor
Phone/ext.: 8811
Room: 5.409
E-mail: malnasi.csizmadia@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. András Micsonai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: micsonai@ttk.elte.hu
Tamas Molnar Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8841
Room: 5.318
E-mail: molnar.tamas@ttk.elte.hu
Zoltán Attila Nagy Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8779
Room: 5.313
E-mail: attila.zoltan.nagy@ttk.elte.hu
László Nyitray Professor
Phone/ext.: 8783
Room: 5-417
E-mail: nyitray@elte.hu
Gábor Pál, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8577
Room: 5.312
E-mail: gabor.pal@ttk.elte.hu
Vanda Tukacs other
Phone/ext.: 8110
Room: 5.205
E-mail: vanda95@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Barbara Márta Végh Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: barbara.marta.vegh@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Kata Varga Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8114
Room: 6.429.
E-mail: kata.varga@ttk.elte.hu