Department of Organic Chemistry


Lecturers, researchers

Dr. Zoltán Banóczi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1414
Room: 437
E-mail: banoczi@elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Antal Csámpai Professor
Phone/ext.: 6591
Room: 439
E-mail: csampai@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Endre Levente Dr. Dókus Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1414
Room: 437
E-mail: doehabt@caesar.elte.hu
Gabor Durko Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 1654
Room: 435
E-mail: gabor.durko@ttk.elte.hu
Zsolt Dürvanger Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: drvanger@caesar.elte.hu
Kata Nora Enyedi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1426
Room: 448
E-mail: kata.nora.enyedi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Ödön Farkas Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1435, 1257
Room: 447, 528
E-mail: farkas@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Viktor Farkas Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6746
Room: 4.104
E-mail: farkas.viktor@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Kata Horváti Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1409
Room: 436
E-mail: khorvati@elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Hudecz Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6428
Room: 4.101
E-mail: fhudecz@elte.hu
Dóra K. Menyhárd Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: dora.k.menyhard@ttk.elte.hu
Anna J. Kiss-Szeman Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: anna.kiss-szeman@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Emma Láng other
Phone/ext.: 1601
Room: 5.90
E-mail: elang@chem.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Gábor Mező Research Advisor
Phone/ext.: 1433
Room: 441
E-mail: gabor.mezo@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Novák Professor
Phone/ext.: 1608
Room: 636
E-mail: novakz@elte.hu
Dr. András Perczel Professor
Phone/ext.: 1653
Room: 427
E-mail: perczel@chem.elte.hu
Dr. József Rábai Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1416
Room: 438
E-mail: rabai@elte.hu
Pál Stráner Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6429
Room: 4.102
E-mail: pstraner@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Dénes Szabó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1412
Room: 445
E-mail: denes.szabo@ttk.elte.hu
Nóra Taricska Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6429
Room: 4.102
E-mail: nora.taricska@ttk.elte.hu
Elemér Vass Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1654
Room: 435
E-mail: evass@elte.hu