Institute of Chemistry


Lecturers, researchers

Dr. Ágnes Ábrahám Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1316
Room: 305
E-mail: abraham.agnes@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Banóczi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1414
Room: 437
E-mail: banoczi@elte.hu
Dr. András Baranyai Professor
Phone/ext.: 1333
Room: 540
E-mail: baranyai@chem.elte.hu
Dr. László Bencze Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1571
Room: 025
E-mail: bencze@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Andrea Bodor Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1212
Room: 362
E-mail: abodor@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Adina Noémi Borbély Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1416
Room: 438
E-mail: adina.borbely@ttk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Antal Csámpai Professor
Phone/ext.: 6591
Room: 439
E-mail: csampai@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Géza Császár Professor
Phone/ext.: 1629
Room: V. 539
E-mail: attila.csaszar@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Csörgeiné Kurin Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1241
Room: 357
E-mail: krisztina.kurin@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Endre Levente Dr. Dókus Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1414
Room: 437
E-mail: doehabt@caesar.elte.hu
Gabor Durko Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 1654
Room: 435
E-mail: gabor.durko@ttk.elte.hu
Zsolt Dürvanger Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: drvanger@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Zsuzsanna Eke Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1612
Room: 650
E-mail: zsuzsanna.eke@ttk.elte.hu
Kata Nora Enyedi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1426
Room: 448
E-mail: kata.nora.enyedi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Ödön Farkas Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1435, 1257
Room: 447, 528
E-mail: farkas@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Viktor Farkas Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6746
Room: 4.104
E-mail: farkas.viktor@ttk.elte.hu
Éva Fekete Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1128
Room: 141
E-mail: eva.fekete@ttk.elte.hu
István Füzesi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 346
Room: 226
E-mail: fuzesi.istvan@sek.elte.hu
Dr. Gergő Gyulai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1316
Room: 305
E-mail: gyulai.gergo@ttk.elte.hu
Veronika Harmat Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: veronika.harmat@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Homonnay Professor
Phone/ext.: 1564
Room: 143
E-mail: homonnay@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Kata Horváti Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1409
Room: 436
E-mail: khorvati@elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Hudecz Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 6428
Room: 4.101
E-mail: fhudecz@elte.hu
Dr. György Inzelt Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1510
Room: 2.117
E-mail: gyorgy.inzelt@ttk.elte.hu
Péter Jeszenszki Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 543
E-mail: jeszenszki.peter@ttk.elte.hu
Dóra K. Menyhárd Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: dora.k.menyhard@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Kardos Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 36304790255
Room: 301
E-mail: kardosattila@student.elte.hu
Dr. Ernő Keszei Professor
Phone/ext.: 1904
Room: 148
E-mail: keszei@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Edina Dr. Kiss Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 1207
Room: 523
E-mail: edina.kiss@ttk.elte.hu
Anna J. Kiss-Szeman Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6547
Room: 5.123
E-mail: anna.kiss-szeman@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Krisztina Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1565
Room: 013
E-mail: krisztina.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Emma Láng other
Phone/ext.: 1601
Room: 5.90
E-mail: elang@chem.elte.hu
Gyözö G. Láng Professor
Phone/ext.: 1107
Room: 2.114
E-mail: langgyg@caesar.elte.hu
Gabor Magyarfalvi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6587
Room: 542
E-mail: gmagyarf@elte.hu
Edit Mátyus Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1216
Room: 546
E-mail: edit.matyus@ttk.elte.hu
Róbert Mészáros Professor
Phone/ext.: 1906
Room: 355
E-mail: meszaros@chem.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Gábor Mező Research Advisor
Phone/ext.: 1433
Room: 441
E-mail: gabor.mezo@ttk.elte.hu
Victor G. Mihucz Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 361
E-mail: viktor.mihucz@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. István Molnár Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1313
Room: 350
E-mail: istvan.molnar@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Novák Professor
Phone/ext.: 1608
Room: 636
E-mail: novakz@elte.hu
Dr. András Perczel Professor
Phone/ext.: 1653
Room: 427
E-mail: perczel@chem.elte.hu
Dr. József Rábai Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1416
Room: 438
E-mail: rabai@elte.hu
János Rohonczy Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1606
Room: 637
E-mail: janos.rohonczy@ttk.elte.hu
Imre SALMA Professor
Phone/ext.: 1905
Room: 355
E-mail: salma@chem.elte.hu
Fanni Sebak Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1165
Room: 349
E-mail: fanni.sebak@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Katalin Sinkó Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1116
Room: 352
E-mail: sinkokatl@caesar.elte.hu
Arnold Steckel Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1416
Room: 438
E-mail: arnold.steckel@ttk.elte.hu
Pál Stráner Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6429
Room: 4.102
E-mail: pstraner@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Surján Professor
Phone/ext.: 1632
Room: 640
E-mail: peter.surjan@ttk.elte.hu, surjan@chem.elte.hu
Károly Süvegh Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1576
Room: 010
E-mail: karoly.suvegh@ttk.elte.hu
Ágnes Szabados Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1202
Room: 644
E-mail: szabados@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Dénes Szabó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1412
Room: 445
E-mail: denes.szabo@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. István Szalai Professor
Phone/ext.: 1902
Room: 358
E-mail: szalai.istvan@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Luca Szalay Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1517
Room: 522
E-mail: luca.szalay@ttk.elte.hu
Prof. Péter G. Szalay Professor
Phone/ext.: 1631
Room: 642
E-mail: szalay@chem.elte.hu
Roland Szalay, PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1607
Room: 638
E-mail: szalayr@chem.elte.hu
Krisztina Júlia Szekeres Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1527
Room: 122
E-mail: krisztina.szekeres@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Szidarovszky Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6505
Room: 5.116
E-mail: tamas821@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Norbert Szoboszlai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6430
Room: 150
E-mail: norbert.szoboszlai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. György Tarczay Professor
Phone/ext.: 6587
Room: 542
E-mail: tarczay@chem.elte.hu
Nóra Taricska Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6429
Room: 4.102
E-mail: nora.taricska@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Enikő Tatár Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1209
Room: 360
E-mail: eniko.tatar@ttk.elte.hu
Gergely L. Tolnai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1076
Room: 537
E-mail: tolnai@chem.elte.hu
Tóth Gergely Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1134
Room: 541
E-mail: gergely.janos.toth@ttk.elte.hu
Turányi, Tamás Professor
Phone/ext.: 1109
Room: Kémia 146
E-mail: turanyi@chem.elte.hu
Dr. László Túri Professor
Phone/ext.: 1498
Room: V.119
E-mail: laszlo.turi@ttk.elte.hu
Gitta Vácziné Dr. Schlosser Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1415
Room: 434
E-mail: sch@chem.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Imre Varga Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 351
E-mail: imo@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Imre Péter Varga Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1208
Room: 359
E-mail: vargaip@chem.elte.hu
Anikó Vasanits Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1210
Room: 354
E-mail: vasanits.aniko@ttk.elte.hu
Elemér Vass Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1654
Room: 435
E-mail: evass@elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Vass Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1626
Room: 644
E-mail: vassg@elte.hu
Dr. Soma Vesztergom Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1505
Room: 149
E-mail: vesztergom@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Gyula Záray Professor
Phone/ext.: 1513
Room: 2.115
E-mail: zaray@chem.elte.hu
Peng Zhang Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: +36-1-372-2500 ext. 1909
Room: 153
E-mail: pengzhang@staff.elte.hu
Dr. István Gyula Zsély Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1201
Room: 147
E-mail: igyzsely@chem.elte.hu
Maria Ujvari Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1201
Room: 147
E-mail: marcsi@chem.elte.hu

departments

research groups