Department of Physical Chemistry


Lecturers, researchers

Dr. Ágnes Ábrahám Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1316
Room: 305
E-mail: abraham.agnes@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. András Baranyai Professor
Phone/ext.: 1333
Room: 540
E-mail: baranyai@chem.elte.hu
Dr. László Bencze Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1571
Room: 025
E-mail: bencze@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Géza Császár Professor
Phone/ext.: 1629
Room: V.539
E-mail: attila.csaszar@ttk.elte.hu
Éva Fekete Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1128
Room: 141
E-mail: eva.fekete@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gergő Gyulai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1316
Room: 305
E-mail: gyulai.gergo@ttk.elte.hu
Istvan Hornyak Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1217
Room: 538 (Chemistry)
E-mail: ihornyak@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. György Inzelt Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1510
Room: 2.117
E-mail: gyorgy.inzelt@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Ernő Keszei Professor
Phone/ext.: 1904
Room: 148
E-mail: keszei@chem.elte.hu
Gyözö G. Láng Professor
Phone/ext.: 1107
Room: 2.114
E-mail: langgyg@caesar.elte.hu
Edit Mátyus Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1216
Room: 546
E-mail: edit.matyus@ttk.elte.hu
Róbert Mészáros Professor
Phone/ext.: 1906
Room: 355
E-mail: meszaros@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Surján Professor
Phone/ext.: 1632
Room: 640
E-mail: peter.surjan@ttk.elte.hu, surjan@chem.elte.hu
Prof. Péter G. Szalay Professor
Phone/ext.: 1631
Room: 642
E-mail: szalay@chem.elte.hu
Krisztina Júlia Szekeres Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1527
Room: 122
E-mail: krisztina.szekeres@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Szidarovszky Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6505
Room: 5.116
E-mail: tamas821@caesar.elte.hu
Gergely János Tóth Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1134
Room: 541
E-mail: toth@chem.elte.hu
Turányi, Tamás Professor
Phone/ext.: 1109
Room: Kémia 146
E-mail: turanyi@chem.elte.hu
Dr. László Túri Professor
Phone/ext.: 1498
Room: V.119
E-mail: laszlo.turi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Imre Varga Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 351
E-mail: imo@chem.elte.hu
Dr. Soma Vesztergom Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1505
Room: 149
E-mail: vesztergom@chem.elte.hu
Dr. István Gyula Zsély Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1201
Room: 147
E-mail: igyzsely@chem.elte.hu
Ujvári Mária Zsélyné Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1201
Room: 147
E-mail: marcsi@chem.elte.hu