Department of Meteorology


Lecturers, researchers

Zoltán Barcza Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6603
Room: 6.110
E-mail: zoltan.barcza@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Bartholy Professor
Phone/ext.: 6608
Room: É-6.115
E-mail: bartholy@caesar.elte.hu
Hajnalka Breuer Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6610
Room: 6.117
E-mail: breuer.hajnalka@ttk.elte.hu
Laura Dobor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6605
Room: 6.110
E-mail: doborl@nimbus.elte.hu
Anna Kis Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6609
Room: 6.116.
E-mail: kiaqagt@staff.elte.hu
Erzsébet Kristóf Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6617
Room: 6.118
E-mail: ekristof86@staff.elte.hu
Adam Leelossy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6645
Room: 6.109
E-mail: adam.leelossy@ttk.elte.hu
Róbert Mészáros Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6603
Room: 6.110
E-mail: mrobi@nimbus.elte.hu
Ildikó Pieczka Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6616
Room: 6.130
E-mail: pieczka@nimbus.elte.hu
Rita Pongracz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6609
Room: 6.116
E-mail: rita.pongracz@ttk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Soósné Dezső Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6617
Room: 6.131
E-mail: zsuzsanna.dezso@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Zsolt Torma Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6615
Room: 6.131
E-mail: tcsabi@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Weidinger Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6612
Room: 6.123
E-mail: weidi@caesar.elte.hu