Center of Earth Sciences


Lecturers, researchers

Katalin Báldi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8727
Room: 1-510
E-mail: katalinbaldi@caesar.elte.hu
Gabriella Baloghné Dr. Kiss Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8197
Room: 0.719
E-mail: gabriella.b.kiss@ttk.elte.hu
Zoltán Barcza Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6603
Room: 6.110
E-mail: zoltan.barcza@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Bartholy Professor
Phone/ext.: 6608
Room: É-6.115
E-mail: bartholy@caesar.elte.hu
Lorant Biro Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8733
Room: 1.601
E-mail: lorant.biro@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Bognár Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6653
Room: 6.67
E-mail: peti@sas.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Botfalvai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8732
Room: 1.522
E-mail: botfalvai@caesar.elte.hu
Hajnalka Breuer Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6610
Room: 6.117
E-mail: breuer.hajnalka@ttk.elte.hu
Laura Dobor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6605
Room: 6.110
E-mail: doborl@nimbus.elte.hu
István Gábor Dr. Hatvani egyéb, vendégoktató
Dr. Anita Erőss Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1778
Room: 1-706
E-mail: anita.eross@geology.elte.hu
Robert von Fay-Siebenburgen Research Professor
Phone/ext.: 662
Room: 6.70
E-mail: robertus@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Emese Forgácsné Dr. Dajka Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6624
Room: 6.76
E-mail: e.forgacs-dajka@astro.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Galsa Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8710
Room: 7-209
E-mail: gali@pangea.elte.hu
Dr. Tibor Guzmics Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8339
Room: 00.508
E-mail: tibucka@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Szabolcs Harangi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8355
Room: 0.509
E-mail: szabolcs.harangi@geology.elte.hu
Réka Lukács Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8359
Room: 0-506
E-mail: rekaharangi@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Viktor Karádi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8626
Room: 0.210
E-mail: kavik@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Miklós Kázmér Professor
Phone/ext.: 8627
Room: 0.211
E-mail: kazmer@elte.hu
Dr. Anikó Kern Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6653
Room: 6.68
E-mail: anikoc@nimbus.elte.hu
Annamária Kis Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8330
Room: 0.719
E-mail: kisannamari@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Dávid Koronczay Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6651
Room: 6.68
E-mail: fu@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. József Kovács Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1779
Room: D épület 1.707
E-mail: kevesolt@geology.elte.hu
Dr. Szilvia Kövér Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 8717
Room: 1-610
E-mail: szilvia.kover@ttk.elte.hu
Szabolcs Leel-Ossy PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8724
Room: 1-507
E-mail: losz@geology.elte.hu
Adam Leelossy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6645
Room: 6.109
E-mail: leeladam@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. László Lenkey Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1766
Room: 7.311
E-mail: laszlo.lenkey@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. János Lichtenberger Professor
Phone/ext.: 6654
Room: 6.66
E-mail: lityi@sas.elte.hu
Judit Madl-Szonyi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1775
Room: 1.705
E-mail: judit.szonyi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Marschalkó Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6624
Room: 6.76
E-mail: g.marschalko@astro.elte.hu
Róbert Mészáros Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6603
Room: 6.110
E-mail: mrobi@nimbus.elte.hu
Dr. Andrea Mindszenty Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1789
Room: 1-703
E-mail: andrea.mindszenty@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Emőke Mohr Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8629
Room: 0-213
E-mail: tothemoke@caesar.elte.hu
Melinda Nagy
Phone/ext.: 6625
Room: 6.119
E-mail: nagymelinda@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Tibor Németh Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8090
Room: 0.718
E-mail: tnemeth@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Ősi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8003
Room: 0.214
E-mail: osi.attila@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. József Pálfy Professor
Phone/ext.: 8728
Room: D 1.508
E-mail: palfy@elte.hu
Petra Paróczi Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: +36 1 372 2500/1769
Room: 7.310
E-mail: ppetra93@caesar.elte.hu
Szilárd Pásztor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6653
Room: 6.67
E-mail: szilard@sas.elte.hu
Dr Kristof Petrovay Professor
Phone/ext.: 6621
Room: 6.71
E-mail: K.Petrovay@astro.elte.hu
Ildikó Pieczka Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6616
Room: 6.130
E-mail: pieczka@nimbus.elte.hu
Rita Pongracz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6609
Room: 6.116
E-mail: rita.pongracz@ttk.elte.hu
Tamas Sagi egyéb
Phone/ext.: 8366
Room: 0.521
E-mail: sagi.tamas@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Zsolt Mózes Sándor Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6623
Room: 6.69
E-mail: zs.sandor@astro.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Soósné Dezső Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6617
Room: 6.131
E-mail: dezsozsuzsi@caesar.elte.hu
Áron Süli Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6623
Room: 6.69
E-mail: a.suli@astro.elte.hu
Abel Szabo Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8332 / 6014
Room: 00.525
E-mail: abel.szabo@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. György Szakmány Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8356
Room: 0-503
E-mail: szakmany.gyorgy@ttk.elte.hu
Balázs Székely Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1768
Room: 7.314
E-mail: balazs.szekely@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztina Éva Szentirmayné Gabányi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6369
Room: 2.137A
E-mail: gke@caesar.elte.hu
Laszlo Szigeti Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 00
Room: 8
E-mail: szilac@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Szilvia Szkolnikovics-Simon Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1781
Room: 1.709
E-mail: simszi@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Orsolya Sztanó Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8726
Room: 1-509
E-mail: sztano@caesar.elte.hu
Gábor Timár Professor
Phone/ext.: 1762
Room: D7.212
E-mail: timar@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Csaba Zsolt Torma Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6615
Room: 6.131
E-mail: tcsabi@caesar.elte.hu
Ádám Tóth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1781
Room: 1.709
E-mail: toth.adam@ttk.elte.hu
L. Viktor Toth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6622
Room: 6.70
E-mail: lvtoth@astro.elte.hu
Ferenc Visnovitz Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1770
Room: D.T. 7-316
E-mail: visnovitzf@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Weidinger Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6612
Room: 6.123
E-mail: weidi@caesar.elte.hu
Brigitta Czauner Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 305753207
Room: 1.709
E-mail: czauner.brigitta@ttk.elte.hu

departments