Department of Physics of Complex Systems


Lecturers, researchers

Dr. Zsolt Bagoly Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6554
Room: 5.61
E-mail: zsolt.bagoly@elte.hu
Andras Matyas Biricz
Phone/ext.: -
Room: 5.103
E-mail: abiricz@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. István Csabai Professor
Phone/ext.: 6576
Room: 5.102
E-mail: csabai@complex.elte.hu
József Cserti Professor
Phone/ext.: 6501
Room: 5.68
E-mail: jozsef.cserti@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. András László Csordás Professor
Phone/ext.: 6544
Room: 5.63
E-mail: csordas@tristan.elte.hu
Gábor Homa
Phone/ext.: 36-1-372-2500 / 6575
Room: 5.80
E-mail: homa@caesar.elte.hu
Zoltán Kaufmann Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6579
Room: 5.53
E-mail: kaufmann@complex.elte.hu
Dr. Andor Kormányos Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 6555
Room: 5.87
E-mail: andor.kormanyos@ttk.elte.hu
Anna Medgyes-Horváth Research Fellow
Phone/ext.:
Room: 5.57
E-mail: mhanna@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. László Oroszlány Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 6574
Room: 5.79
E-mail: oroszl@elte.hu
Dr. Krisztián Papp Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8664
Room: 5.614
E-mail: pkrisz5@elte.hu
Orsolya Anna Pipek
Phone/ext.: 6596
Room: Északi tömb 5.57
E-mail: orsolya.pipek@ttk.elte.hu
Peter Rakyta Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6517
Room: 5.91
E-mail: rakytap@caesar.elte.hu
József Stéger Lecturer
Phone/ext.: 6577
Room: 5.67
E-mail: stegerjozsef@caesar.elte.hu
Prof. Gábor Vattay Professor
Phone/ext.: 6569
Room: 5.65
E-mail: vattay@elte.hu
Dávid Visontai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6539
Room: 5.134
E-mail: david.visontai@complex.elte.hu