Institute of Biology


Lecturers, researchers

Mariann Nyárády other
Phone/ext.: 8642
Room: 1.711
E-mail: nymariann@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Abdai Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8789
Room: 6.210
E-mail: judit.abdai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Andics Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1075
Room: 6.205/a
E-mail: attila.andics@ttk.elte.hu
Eszter Ari Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8691
Room: 5.604
E-mail: arieszter@ttk.elte.hu
Katalin Bajer Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8753
Room: 7.725
E-mail: cascadis@caesar.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Zsuzsanna Bajtay Professor
Phone/ext.: 8670
Room: DT 5.723
E-mail: bajtay@elte.hu
Julianna Bárányné Németh Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8350
E-mail: julianna.nemeth@ttk.elte.hu
Janos Barna Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8349
Room: 505
E-mail: barna.janos@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Norbert Bencsik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8370
Room: 6-304
E-mail: bencsik.norbert@ttk.elte.hu
Dániel Bencze
Phone/ext.: 8676
Room: 5.724
E-mail: daniel.bencze@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Boda Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8635
Room: 6.503
E-mail: boaraet@student.elte.hu
Béla Böddi Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 8656
Room: Déli tömb 4-617
E-mail: bela.boddi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Károly Bóka Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8657
Room: 4-506
E-mail: karolyboka@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Imre Boldizsár Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8741
Room: 4.616
E-mail: boldizsar.imre@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Bratek Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8609
Room: 4.312
E-mail: bratek.zoltan@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. György Csikós Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8637
Room: 6.507
E-mail: gcsikos@cerberus.elte.hu
Tamás Csizmadia PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8637
Room: 6.507
E-mail: tamas.csizmadia@ttk.elte.hu
Erika Anikó Rátkai Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8371
Room: 6-305
E-mail: aniko.erika.ratkai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Magdolna Dani Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 301
Room: 307
E-mail: kollerne.dani.magdolna@sek.elte.hu
Dr. László Miklós Détári Professor
Phone/ext.: 8081
Room: 6-420
E-mail: laszlo.detari@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Bálint Dima Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8743
Room: 4.507
E-mail: balint.dima@ttk.elte.hu
Prof. Dr. Árpád Dobolyi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8775
Room: 6.409
E-mail: dobolyi.arpad@ttk.elte.hu
Zsuzsanna Dosztányi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8537
Room: 5.211
E-mail: zsuzsanna.dosztanyi@ttk.elte.hu
Balazs Egyed Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8686
Room: 5.502
E-mail: egyed.balazs@ttk.elte.hu
Gabor Erdos Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8781
Room: 5.213
E-mail: gabor.erdos@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Andrea Espárné Schneider Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8664
Room: 5.724
E-mail: aschneider@ceasar.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Faragó Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217
E-mail: tamas.farago@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. János Farkas Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8752
Room: 7-609
E-mail: janos.farkas@ttk.elte.hu
Zsolt Farkas Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1840
Room: 4/217.
E-mail: zsolt.farkas@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Felföldi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8384
Room: 6-711
E-mail: tamas.felfoldi@ttk.elte.hu
Bence Ferdinandy Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8642
Room: 7.517
E-mail: fbence@elte.hu
Dr. Ferenc Fodor Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8610
Room: LD-4-419
E-mail: ferenc.fodor@ttk.elte.hu
Márta Gácsi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8079
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: marta.gacsi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Glatz Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 303183065
E-mail: glatzg@caesar.elte.hu
Balázs Tamás Gyebrovszki other
Phone/ext.: 8674
Room: 5.730
E-mail: balazs.tamas.gyebrovszki@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Máté Gyimesi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8778
Room: 5.208
E-mail: mate.gyimesi@ttk.elte.hu
Tamás Hajdu Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8767
Room: 4.216
E-mail: hajdut@elte.hu
Tunde Hajnik Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8377
Room: 6-317a
E-mail: tunde.hajnik@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gergely Hegyi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8756
Room: 7/712
E-mail: gergely.hegyi@ttk.elte.hu
Prof. Gábor Herczeg Professor
Phone/ext.: 8760
Room: 7.729
E-mail: gaborherczeg@caesar.elte.hu
Adam Istvan Horvath Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8778
Room: 5.208
E-mail: horvath1@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Gergely Horváth Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8759
Room: 7.728
E-mail: gergely.horvath@ttk.elte.hu
Dávid Jónás Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 1711
Room: 6.310
E-mail: jonas.david@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Mihály Józsi Professor
Phone/ext.: 8661
Room: 5.610
E-mail: mihaly.jozsi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Juhász Professor
Phone/ext.: 8639
Room: 6.520
E-mail: szmrt@elte.hu
Dr. Imre Kacskovics Professor
Phone/ext.: 8663
Room: 5.720
E-mail: imre.kacskovics@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Andrea Kakuszi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8742
Room: 4.617
E-mail: kakuszia@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Tibor Kalapos Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1715
Room: 7-605
E-mail: tibor.kalapos@ttk.elte.hu
George Kampis Professor
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 7.412
E-mail: kampis@caesar.elte.hu
József Kardos Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: kardos@elte.hu
Zsolt Karkus Assistant Professor
Dr. Adrienna Katalin Kékesi Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8773
Room: 5.203
E-mail: kakekesi@ttk.elte.hu
Zsuzsa Kéki Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8386
Room: 6.719
E-mail: keki.zsuzsa@ttk.elte.hu
Andrea K. Borsodi Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8793
Room: LD-6-620
E-mail: borsodi.andrea@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Dániel Knapp Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8743, 8750
Room: 4.507
E-mail: danielgknapp@ttk.elte.hu
Veronika Konok Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8788
Room: 6.207
E-mail: verakonok@caesar.elte.hu
Annamária Kósa Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8739
Room: 4.614
E-mail: annamaria.kosa@ttk.elte.hu
Prof. Gábor Kovács Professor
Phone/ext.: 8065
Room: 4.508
E-mail: gaborm.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. jános kovács Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 8135
E-mail: kovjan@elte.hu
Mihály Kovács, PhD Professor
Phone/ext.: 8401
Room: 5.417
E-mail: mihaly.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Tibor Kovács Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8694
Room: 5.617
E-mail: tibor.kovacs@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tímea Ilona Kovácsné Sigmond Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8680
Room: 5.521
E-mail: sigmond.timea@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Gergely Krett Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8383
Room: 6.610
E-mail: gergely.krett@ttk.elte.hu
Gyorgy Kriska Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1702
Room: 1-712
E-mail: kriska.gyorgy@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Kristóf Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8740
Room: 4.615
E-mail: kristof.zoltan@ttk.elte.hu
Eniko Kubinyi Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8790
Room: 6.310
E-mail: eniko.kubinyi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Adam Kun Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1714
Room: 7.714
E-mail: kun.adam@ttk.elte.hu
Brigitta Lantos Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8618
Room: 4.424
E-mail: brigitta.lantos@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Fanni Lehoczki Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8789
Room: 6.210
E-mail: lfanna@caesar.elte.hu
Rita Lenkei other
Phone/ext.: 8789
Room: 6.210
E-mail: lrita@caesar.elte.hu
Mónika Lippai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8635
Room: 6-503
E-mail: monika.lippai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Lőrincz Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8636
Room: 505
E-mail: peter.lorincz@ttk.elte.hu
Peter Low Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8692
Room: 6.513
E-mail: peter.low@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. habil. Judit Makk Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8382
Room: 6-219
E-mail: makk.judit@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. András Málnási-Csizmadia Professor
Phone/ext.: 8811
Room: 5.409
E-mail: malnasi.csizmadia@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Károly Márialigeti Professor
Phone/ext.: 8791
Room: 6-204
E-mail: marialigeti.karoly@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. János Matkó Professor
Phone/ext.: 8661
Room: 5.610
E-mail: janos.matko@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. András Micsonai Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1795
Room: 5.319
E-mail: micsonai@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Ádám Miklósi Professor
Phone/ext.: 1705
Room: 6.212
E-mail: amiklosi@ttk.elte.hu
Kinga Molnár, PhD Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8641
Room: 6.602
E-mail: kinga.molnar@ttk.elte.hu
Tamas Molnar Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8841
Room: 5.318
E-mail: molnar.tamas@ttk.elte.hu
Viktor Müller Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8798
Room: 7.503
E-mail: mueller.viktor@ttk.elte.hu
Zoltán Attila Nagy Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8779
Room: 5.313
E-mail: attila.zoltan.nagy@ttk.elte.hu
László Nyitray Professor
Phone/ext.: 8783
Room: 5-417
E-mail: nyitray@elte.hu
Dr. Beáta Oborny Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1708
Room: Déli Tömb 7-603
E-mail: beata.oborny@ttk.elte.hu
Szilvia Oláh
Phone/ext.: 8773
Room: 6.421
E-mail: olahszilvi@caesar.elte.hu
Gábor Pál, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8577
Room: 5.312
E-mail: gabor.pal@ttk.elte.hu
Zsolt Pálfia Master Instructor
Phone/ext.: 8633
Room: 6.521
E-mail: palfia.zsolt@ttk.elte.hu
Alexandra Éva Papp
Phone/ext.: 8676
Room: 5.731
E-mail: paauaht@student.elte.hu
István Parádi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8618
Room: 4-105
E-mail: istvan.paradi@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztina Peres Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8797
Room: 6.
E-mail: peres.krisztina@ppk.elte.hu
Dr. Ákos Pogány Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8898
Room: 6.217
E-mail: akos.pogany@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Péter Pongrácz Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: peter.pongracz@ttk.elte.hu
Éva Preininger Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8742
E-mail: eva.preininger@ttk.elte.hu
Csaba Romsics Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8794
Room: 6-723
E-mail: csaba.romsics@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Balázs Rosivall Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8755
Room: 7.711
E-mail: rosivall@elte.hu
Szabolcs Rudnóy Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8617
Room: D-4-423
E-mail: rsz@ttk.elte.hu
Sára Sándor Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8650
Room: 6.218
E-mail: sandorsara@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Sármay Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 8662
Room: 5-611
E-mail: sarmayg@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Miklós Sass Professor Emeritus
Phone/ext.: 1835
Room: Déli tömb, 6-508
E-mail: msass@elte.hu
Dr. István Scheuring Research Advisor
Phone/ext.: 1706
Room: 505
E-mail: istvan.scheuring@ttk.elte.hu
Katalin Schlett Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8081
Room: 6-419
E-mail: schlett.katalin@ttk.elte.hu
Tímea Seregi
Phone/ext.: 8093
Room: 7.721
E-mail: seregi.timea@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zsófia Judit Simon-Vecsei Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8681
Room: 6.606
E-mail: simon.vecsei.zsofia@ttk.elte.hu
Adam Solti Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8063
Room: 4.420
E-mail: adam.solti@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Katalin Solymosi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8658
Room: 4.618
E-mail: katalin.solymosi@ttk.elte.hu
Tibor Standovár Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1716
Room: 7.607
E-mail: standy@caesar.elte.hu
Ádám Sturm
Phone/ext.: 8685
Room: 5.506
E-mail: stapaat@caesar.elte.hu
Dávid Szakács Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8589
Room: 5.320
E-mail: david.szakacs@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Eszter Szász Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8758
Room: 7.723
E-mail: szasz.eszter@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Szeniczey
Phone/ext.: 8767
Room: 4-216
E-mail: szeniczeyt@caesar.elte.hu
Bence Szikora Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8659
Room: 5.104
E-mail: bence.szikora@ttk.elte.hu
Eszter Szöllősi Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8755
Room: 7.711
E-mail: szeszter@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Gergely Szövényi Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8764
Room: 7.723
E-mail: gergely.szovenyi@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila Szűcs Senior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8373
Room: 6.308
E-mail: attila.szucs@ttk.elte.hu
Szabolcs Takats other
Phone/ext.: 8601
Room: 6.521
E-mail: sz.takats@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztian Tarnok Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1813
Room: 6-304
E-mail: tarnok.krisztian@ttk.elte.hu
Tarnoki-Zach Julia Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 6351
Room: 3.93
E-mail: tzachjulia@caesar.elte.hu
Andrea Temesi Junior Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8795
Room: 6.310/a
E-mail: temesi.andrea@ttk.elte.hu
Janos Torok Professor
Phone/ext.: 1760
Room: 7-725
E-mail: janos.torok@ttk.elte.hu
Julia Katalin Török Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8762
Room: 7-611
E-mail: julia.torok@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Attila István Tóth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8377
Room: 6/317a
E-mail: attila.toth@ttk.elte.hu
Erika Tóth Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8386, 8792
Room: 6.719, 6.204
E-mail: erika.toth@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Zoltán Tóth Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 1718
Room: Déli Tömb 7-608
E-mail: toth.zoltan@ttk.elte.hu
Vanda Tukacs other
Phone/ext.: 8110
Room: 5.205
E-mail: vanda95@caesar.elte.hu
Dr. Borbála Turcsán Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8650
Room: 6-218
E-mail: tbori@caesar.elte.hu
Balázs Vajna Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8387
Room: 6.725
E-mail: vajna.balazs@ttk.elte.hu
Máté Varga, PhD Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 8701
Room: 5.608
E-mail: mvarga@ttk.elte.hu
Petra Varró Assistant Professor
Phone/ext.: 8372
Room: 6.307
E-mail: varro.petra@ttk.elte.hu
László Végner Junior Research Fellow
Tibor Vellai Professor
Phone/ext.: 8684
Room: 5.511
E-mail: vellai.tibor@ttk.elte.hu
Krisztina Takacs-Vellai Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1840
Room: 4.219
E-mail: krisztina.takacs@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Kata Varga Research Fellow
Phone/ext.: 8114
Room: 6.429.
E-mail: kata.varga@ttk.elte.hu
Helga Zelenyánszki other
Phone/ext.: 8608
Room: 4.305
E-mail: helga.zelenyanszki@ttk.elte.hu
Dr. Annamária Zsákai Habil. Associate Professor
Phone/ext.: 1839
Room: 4-216
E-mail: zsakaia@elte.hu

departments

research groups